Blog, Leaks, Mainstream, Music

Artwork x Tracklist: Kid Ink – My Own Lane




Kid Ink grabs the finest of features for his 18 track Lp releasing January 7th. Look forward to hearing tracks alongside Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, Maejor Ali, King Los, Elle Varner, MGK, Tyga, A$AP Ferg and August Alsina on his debut album My Own Lane. Check the tracklist Below.

via HHNM


1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)

7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)

About the author / 

Rhys Durrell

Related Posts

Thee Undeniable Supply

The Jack of All trades

What started out as a twitter rant has turned into an article.. The trade.. Yes. The trade. For those gals & guys who don’t know what a trade is.. A trade is a man who is gay. However, assumes his life as if he is a straight heterosexual male. Now as a disclaimer.. I love […]


Now I’m not too sure if anyone has heard the adage, “Why buy the cow, if the milk is free” but it’s something my mother used to say…as it’s quite popular among the older set of beauties and gents. Why buy the cow if the milk is free, is a basic sum of the question, […]

It takes two.. Or 3?

What you won’t do someone else will… True. Not True. What if you’re doing every thing you’re supposed to & the person you’re doing it for still has somebody else doing it? People can be greedy. & honestly that’s just human nature. While many times it is hurtful, it’s one of those things you have […]



Translate »
  • English

Subscribe with your e-mail and receive ALL Fresh Produce immediately to your inbox!